PDA

View Full Version : Save Game



CujoRabiddog
31st Dec 2011, 22:03
I'm in Highland Park and it doesn't appear as if I can save my game. The save option is red. Is this intended and if so why? I've had a few miscues and some bad luck with Barrett and I'm forced to replay the entire mission. This hardly seems as if it is working as intended.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Panpiper
1st Jan 2012, 03:27
The three times I've played through Highland Park, the game has let me save without issue, so yes, you do have a bug. I presume you've tried the standard things like shutting the game down and relaunching...

CujoRabiddog
2nd Jan 2012, 13:27
Thanks for letting me know that it is a bug on my end.

To answer your question, yes I have shut the game down and restarted (mostly due to frustration).