PDA

View Full Version : Hitman blood money doesn't work



token31570
23rd Dec 2011, 01:52
Hi. I have the HBM game (PURE collection) and i can't play. I've windows 7, and my configuration is good. I played this game, with the same CD, on windows xp last year, but on windows 7 that doesn't work.
When i launch the game, nothing happened.

Can you help me ?

(Sorry for my language, i'm french and i don't speak english very well...)

Xqwzts
7th Mar 2012, 14:15
I bought my copy of Blood Money some time ago and only recently got around to playing it. Great was my disappointment when the game refused to start on my PC, running Windows 7 64 bit. Having researched the problem I could not find a solution that worked for me. However, I did manage to get the game to work.
Launch Blood Money, as normal from the Windows Desktop. Wait for the mouse pointer to stop spinning and return to normal.
Launch the Task Manager. A process will be running "HitmanBloodMoney.exe" Select it.
Now run Blood Money again, from the desktop. While the game is launching, right-click on the process, selected above, and End Process Tree.
The game should launch as normal.
Please comment on the forum, in order to let me know whether this solution works.

Daewary
15th Jul 2012, 13:59
I bought my copy of Blood Money some time ago and only recently got around to playing it. Great was my disappointment when the game refused to start on my PC, running Windows 7 64 bit. Having researched the problem I could not find a solution that worked for me. However, I did manage to get the game to work.
Launch Blood Money, as normal from the Windows Desktop. Wait for the mouse pointer to stop spinning and return to normal.
Launch the Task Manager. A process will be running "HitmanBloodMoney.exe" Select it.
Now run Blood Money again, from the desktop. While the game is launching, right-click on the process, selected above, and End Process Tree.
The game should launch as normal.
Please comment on the forum, in order to let me know whether this solution works."You cannot run multiple instances of this application at the same time."
Have I misunderstood your instructions?

Sorry if this is an old thread, though my problem is exactly this, and it seemed futile to me to open another one for the same reason.

Thanks in advance.

Hunbal
24th Aug 2012, 16:11
when i was installing hitman bloodmoney setup or installer detected CRC error for M06_inte.bik was not found in driver.cab folder then i ignored and downloaded it from internet and placed it in movies folder in the hitman bloodmoney folder

then i run it after copying the crack, it ran but after the eidos scene in which the bird fly and there was tree behind it automatically exit and windows comes.

plzzzzzzzz any one can help.

information:i have no cd rom or dvd rom but all the other requirements of pc.

i shall be great full of the person who will help me plzzzz....:)

Mike_B
25th Aug 2012, 07:20
Where did you download it from?

Hunbalraza
25th Aug 2012, 11:58
[mod edit]link removed[/mod edit]

from this link it is torrent i downloaded it from u torrent by clicking on get this torrent

my cousin told me to download from here.
plz can u help ?

Mike_B
25th Aug 2012, 12:03
Yeah well there's no support for pirated copies of the game. When you've bought the game from a shop or from steam your best bet it to contact Square Enix support.

Hunbalraza
27th Aug 2012, 09:22
but it is general game what if it is downloaded from pirate bay can'nt u tell the problem plz.

Hunbalraza
3rd Sep 2012, 09:37
plzzzzz ?????:)

ninakpoole
15th Oct 2012, 12:40
Even I too love to play this hitman bloodmoney,Ihad installed last year and use to play everyday when I am free,but now i am getting some problem in downloading.Can you please help me in downloading this game? recently I have window vista.


propolis capsules (http://www.comvita.com/healthcare/propolis/propolis-capsules-pfl15.html)

yb93
26th Feb 2013, 08:38
i had the same problem with the game and when i lunch it nothing happens and i found that it's a crack problem so i downloaded another crack from this linke :

http://tpb.piraten.lu/torrent/4943989/HITMAN_BLOOD_MONEY_NOCD_CRACK

and it worked just fine and by the way my game verision is 1.2 so make sure that you path the game to 1.2 and than applay the crack

Enjoy....