PDA

View Full Version : FFXIV: Data Centers



Twyuan
26th Apr 2014, 14:07
(PS4) Is Primal Data Center down? i was playing my character on Lamia world when the lost connection box popped up and sent me back to log in. So i checked my internet connection and it was fine. i tried re-logging back into Primal but was unable to connect. i then proceeded to log into the other data centers and connected just fine with them. so i retried primal and still cannot connect.

Any suggestions?

Twyuan
27th Apr 2014, 10:58
today im able to connect to Primal and log my character into Lamia. ive not yet to be disconnected and see if the same thing happens today. but so far so good

Hippy_Pickle
29th Apr 2014, 09:36
There seems to have been some recent issues with the Primal data centre. You can check the Lodestone forums for information on the current server maintenance etc http://forum.square-enix.com/ffxiv/forums/620-Information

See the Maintenance sub forum for planned/emergency down time and then also the Status sub forum for other details.

You can also check this website which shows the current status of all worlds - http://www.arrstatus.com/