PDA

View Full Version : Well?

Shadowgate
19th Oct 2010, 18:26
I bought this game day 1 and still have not played. I will not play without my online friends. The whole top down view is stupid and lazy the only reason I bought it was to play with friends. Where is the refund page?

Nemesis296
19th Oct 2010, 18:43
Two things.

1) If you thought the top-down view was stupid and lazy, why did you buy the game in the first place? There is a perfectly reasonably priced demo that is FREE...

2) Online co-op has been delayed for now, what is so difficult to understand about that?

I suggest if you have other comments you add them to one of the 40 threads complaining about lack of online co-op below...

Shadowgate
19th Oct 2010, 22:54
Watch your language

Ziggs
19th Oct 2010, 22:57
Hi everyone... I'm very new to this - I have become addicted to my Son's mini ninja's game but I'm stuck!!!! I'm on chapter 4 - waters gate - I got thru the castle doors and all that - freed all the lads in the tunnels and ended up on a cliff where I freed a chap and he told me I was after freeing enuff of them to start a mechanism - rusty gate I think flashed up - But now I'm stuck I can't go anywhere I've gone back thru the tunnels and back out to the water where the big statue is and the girl there only tells me how big the statue is - Please PLEASE tell me one of you guys knows what I'm talkin about and more importantly can tell me where to go!!! I'm 2 days now trying it and its driving me nuts!!!
http://forums.eidosgames.com/images/smilies/wut.gif

Shadowgate
19th Oct 2010, 23:09
You are asking for help on the tomb raider forums. YOU ARE IN THE WRONG PLACE. Next time go to that games website lol but www.gamefaqs.com will have all your answers

Marluxia15
20th Oct 2010, 00:52
You are asking for help on the tomb raider forums. YOU ARE IN THE WRONG PLACE. Next time go to that games website lol but www.gamefaqs.com will have all your answers