PDA

View Full Version : Just Cause 2 Button Mapping Problem on Japanese PS3



gani.slimshady
4th Oct 2010, 14:15
Hi i just Bought just cause 2..

When i wanted to play the game in the just cause 2 main menu i cannot press my "O" and "X" button.. so that time i press "X" and "O" together to just load the game..after the game started still its not working then i think maybe the button in the game is not being use..but after a while there is parachute and jump using X button and i cant press it.. then i start to press random button again..and yeah i finnaly realise that im i need to press X and O together so i can use my X button or also hold O then press the X..

is this happening only to me?.
PS: I have A Japanese NTSC PS3. ( "O" button for 'accept' and "X" button for ' Cancel' )

i need some help regarding my problem

thanks in advance:o

varman
21st Dec 2010, 14:46
Maybe it's just your controller. Try using another one.

gani.slimshady
21st Dec 2010, 15:56
No its not a controller problem. Its working fine with a PAL PS3 from europe:nut: