PDA

View Full Version : Where is my PHYS-X



fynxgloire
28th Sep 2010, 12:28
How the hell do I enable the stupid phys x in this game.
Stupid Eidos did not put this in the retail game?
What the hell are you guys thinking?
I installed the 1.1 patch, I installed the new RRB.DLL for my 480 GTX's in SLI,
I reinstalled the phys-x driver from NVidias site, I logged into Windows live and entered the correct product key.
What else is there left to do?

Eidos hater

Marcus
28th Sep 2010, 15:17
Run the Launcher?

Beastie
29th Sep 2010, 10:24
also make sure physx is turned on in the nvidia control panel

mwkcope
29th Sep 2010, 21:39
Eidos hater

MNS9MzGOQtU
That ultimately is against the TOU.It's an even worse idea since your on the forums created by people who marketed Hitman,Tomb Raider,Arakham Asylum istelf,the Just Cause series and probably other games that I'm not remembering right now.

Mistress of Fear
2nd Oct 2010, 19:26
Go to the Bmlauncher then settings and turn it on.

Doat1
2nd Oct 2010, 21:36
Go to the Bmlauncher then settings and turn it on.

This, set it to high or go into your nvidia control panel and check out the options there.