PDA

View Full Version : DLC Problems



KGBeast
19th Aug 2010, 06:41
Can anyone confirm that the DLC for the game on PC is actually working? More specifically the pack from gamestop? Mine says I have it installed but I can't seem to use the map or guns in game.


Does the gamestop DLC auto download? I have it on pc and it doesn't want to actually work. My guns or maps from the pre-order DLC don't actually show up as available.


Halp please, I don't know why my DLC isn't working.

KGBeast
20th Aug 2010, 05:01
Anyone? Please?

KGBeast
21st Aug 2010, 03:46
Anyone? Please?

KGBeast
22nd Aug 2010, 01:58
Anyone? Please?

Masta Saint
22nd Aug 2010, 12:35
does anyone have an answer? i have the same problem! i want my bloody shotgun :P

KGBeast
23rd Aug 2010, 07:15
does anyone have an answer? i have the same problem! i want my bloody shotgun :P

Yeah my items just say I need the DLC for them to be available, yet on steam it says I have the DLC installed. Why does everyone ignore me when I ask for help :(