PDA

View Full Version : Faction twice?



Jorddp
14th Jun 2010, 17:00
is it possible to re do a faction mission

Id:EAZ
14th Jun 2010, 17:02
Not unless you start the game again, Or if you fail the mission you can do it again.

resistance4103
14th Jun 2010, 17:11
I would have liked to redo the Ulah Boys one where you have to destroy that missile, just so I could try grappling to it :)

Jorddp
14th Jun 2010, 18:46
that is what i was thinking about doing - so i could grapple onto it and then let it get very high and then jump off and fail the mission but set a base jumping record lol