PDA

View Full Version : Post Your Pic Thread

Pages : [1] 2

MxOAgentJohnson
11th Jun 2010, 13:43
I stole your idea slash :P, If you wanna make this then ill delete the forum but i thought it would help if i did it cause im completely ******* sad and spend a good 10 hours a day on the PC doing ****, mainly because i work as a 3D animator, or maybe cause i really have no life, its all for you to decide.

Anyway post pics of yourself on here, ill keep this updated, group photos get cookies.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SlashPrower: http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h117/SlashPrower/1276205943.jpg (She is woman therefore she cannot play video gaems)

MxOAgentJohnson: http://s214.photobucket.com/albums/cc190/mariodxadver1/?action=view&current=30421_131416576868631_1000000086739.jpg (Not as a daft punk robot mind you :P)

One Of Seven: http://s214.photobucket.com/albums/cc190/mariodxadver1/?action=view&current=n100001070891904_3812.jpg

gnrGrievous: http://www.flickr.com/photos/51071483@N06/sets/72157624127143375/ (AKA Asian Lynch)

GrievousOdyssey
11th Jun 2010, 13:44
Why the **** did you deleted your first thread just to remake it ? ...

MxOAgentJohnson
11th Jun 2010, 13:47
Because i spelt something in the title wrong and im too lazy to figure out how to change titles, dont even think its possible.

GrievousOdyssey
11th Jun 2010, 13:49
That was your fourty seventh post ! ...

YoungZer0
11th Jun 2010, 14:18
Quite offtopic, innit?

MxOAgentJohnson
11th Jun 2010, 14:21
Ye boi, eez well off topeec

SlashPrower
11th Jun 2010, 14:25
Name it something better. Like "Kane and Lynch photo album" or something.

I'll use my cosplay pic and upload a new pic later.

(Copied the info from the death row files in Dead Men's manual)

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h117/SlashPrower/1276205943.jpg

Last Name: Prower

First Name: Slash

Alias(es): None

Race: Caucasian

Nationality: American citizen