PDA

View Full Version : MISC. Server region selection?



Poppios
16th Mar 2014, 17:25
I made the same post in Alpha, and I'm doing it again.

Can we PLEASE get a server region selector? I'm really tired of not being able to join on NA servers and it boots me to EU servers over and over.

I would rather seed a NA server then get into 8 man lobbies on EU any day of the week.

Psyonix_Corey
16th Mar 2014, 18:06
It's coming

Poppios
16th Mar 2014, 20:48
It's coming

You sir, are now my best friend.

Razaiim
16th Mar 2014, 20:58
So long as you don't try forced region locking again I'm ok

Tube_Reaver
16th Mar 2014, 21:55
Agreed, forced region locking is a bad idea.

Psyonix_Corey
17th Mar 2014, 16:44
It's purely optional and defaults to "Any"

Tube_Reaver
17th Mar 2014, 17:54
That's just perfect :)

cmstache
18th Mar 2014, 00:31
It's purely optional and defaults to "Any"
Made my day! :)