PDA

View Full Version : not enough storage HELP



shawnbe
17th Mar 2010, 13:54
so when i try to open the demo it says not enough storage help is needed:confused:

mixterz
17th Mar 2010, 14:54
Learn to search on the forum, this question has already been answered.
You need to close some background programs, and stuff to free up RAM.

shawnbe
17th Mar 2010, 20:07
Ok thanks for the advice but like open up task manager and close process

compatible
17th Mar 2010, 23:04
so when i try to open the demo it says not enough storage help is needed:confused:

is possible for you to go to C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\just cause 2 demo on your computer , it maybe abit different on yours , but basicly go to the install directory of jc2 , once there right click on the exe file for jc2 and run as an administrator, see if that helps ..

shawnbe
23rd Mar 2010, 23:12
oh one more problem i have xp :(

CameO73
24th Mar 2010, 00:24
oh one more problem i have xp :(
That is a big problem, since XP isn't supported. Sorry, but Just Cause 2 runs on Visa or 7 only!

Enteku
24th Mar 2010, 04:21
That is a big problem, since XP isn't supported. Sorry, but Just Cause 2 runs on Visa or 7 only!
Lawl, visa.

He's right though, JC2 only runs on Windows Vista and Windows 7. XP is not supported. Someone needs to upgrade, lol. [I suggest 7]