PDA

View Full Version : PC update



XMADKILLERX
12th Mar 2010, 10:24
wich update do u need for the JC2 demo its 10,00,19 or something:scratch: pleas hellp meeee
P.S I can play the game its just its realy realy realy jumpe.:mad2: so when I soot the bullet comes out a min after and i have vista.Sorry about spelling

Synxter
12th Mar 2010, 10:28
What aspect are you talking about?

XMADKILLERX
12th Mar 2010, 10:58
pleas help me :mad2:

Synxter
12th Mar 2010, 11:46
pleas help me :mad2:

...Please read my post. :mad2:

Zakkon
12th Mar 2010, 12:00
Sloppy PC?ยจ

What are you talking about?:mad2:

XMADKILLERX
12th Mar 2010, 12:01
wat do u mean aspect

Zakkon
12th Mar 2010, 12:10
wat do u mean aspect

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=aspect

He's asking what part or view of the game you'r talking about.

XMADKILLERX
12th Mar 2010, 12:22
the only thing that is rong with the games is that it is very jumpe all the time:mad2:

iTerror
12th Mar 2010, 13:07
Nobody knows what you mean :confused:

Buzz_Kill
12th Mar 2010, 13:50
sounds like you need to lower the settings, or upgrade your computer

XMADKILLERX
12th Mar 2010, 14:08
sounds like you need to lower the settings, or upgrade your computer

my settings ar as low as they can go wich upgrade do i need

cbrookf
12th Mar 2010, 14:29
what are ur pc specs (video card, ram, processer,...)

XMADKILLERX
12th Mar 2010, 15:00
[QUOTE=cbrookf;1308269]what are ur pc specs (video card, ram, processer,...)=QUOTE]

im not shoor:confused::scratch::scratch:

p34nk
12th Mar 2010, 19:00
I think he meant the game was lagging for him, jumpy framerates.

If you are not sure which one you want to upgrade regarding your computer, the safe bet is always the video card.

But then again, if you are not sure about it at all, why dont you get it for Xbox360 or PS3 instead?