PDA

View Full Version : Loss of Key input?!



tpsims
4th Mar 2010, 22:39
First of all I'd like to give you my system specs:
Windows Vista Home Premium (32-bit)
Acer Aspire 6930G
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo P7450 (2.13ghz, 1066mhz FSB, 3mb L2 Cache)
Graphics Card: Up to 2303MB NVIDIA GeForce 9600M GT TurboCache
4GB RAM

well the problem is; everytime I start up the demo my computer looses some of its keyboard input the only key I know that doesn't work is the 'ENTER' key and thus cannot get into the actual demo to see if my keyboard has lost anyother of its key bindings.
I have tried restarting the demo and computer numerous times and I still get the same thing. I stuck on what else to do :confused: so any help solving this would be brilliant.

tpsims
6th Mar 2010, 09:55
bump..
please someone help me!

compatible
6th Mar 2010, 13:44
hello buddy , are you able to test a different key board to see if it is a broken button , or is there something under the button ? does the button go down when you puss it ? ,do other games work with this button?

tpsims
6th Mar 2010, 15:57
well i know that its not a broken button because the 'ENTER' key works on all my other programmes!