PDA

View Full Version : just cause 2



locky
3rd Mar 2010, 06:45
do you need vista to install just cause 2

chickenchief
3rd Mar 2010, 07:16
Yes. Or windows 7

LagKills
3rd Mar 2010, 09:13
Windows XP will not be supported. You will need Windows Vista or Windows 7 to play the game.

Source (http://www.panauisland.com/news/79/)