PDA

View Full Version : PhysX doesnt work.



Billyman
19th Feb 2010, 23:09
I went to the setup menu to turn the PhysX on...but the option is not there. Anyone have this problem?

Beastie
20th Feb 2010, 01:08
wht kind ov video card are you using

as physix is only for nividia cards

Billyman
20th Feb 2010, 04:27
never mind..I downloaded the patch and it works now.

ace000723
24th Mar 2010, 09:47
i have a nvida 9600m gt and it has phsyx support but the game says my hardware dosent support it, can you help.