PDA

View Full Version : Map's Needed



masko_ss
26th Jan 2010, 23:32
Hi all I have missing 2 map's from "C:\Program Files\Eidos\Batman Arkham Asylum\BmGame\CookedPC\Maps" and that's Medical and Overworld...can anyone upload me these 2 map's?? please

Scarn
26th Jan 2010, 23:36
what do you need them for

masko_ss
26th Jan 2010, 23:41
I need them to play game.....I can't play game there's missing files in my Maps and maybe virus delete them,and everytime when I run Batman my game is crash

LIGHTS
27th Jan 2010, 01:52
I don't think you can just simply get maps for it to work, sorry.

masko_ss
27th Jan 2010, 03:40
Alright,when I'm installing game there was error in data3.cab and files from Medical and Overworld I'm just skip so I think that file's missing in my map's so I ask you to upload me your Medical and Overworld map and resolve the problem anyway I get this message

Assertion failed: PrecacheSize > 0 [File:C:\Perforce\Rock\BmPatchPC\UnrealEngine3\Development\Src\Core\Src\UnLinker.cpp]

Stack: Address = 0x0 (filename not found)


QA_APPROVED_BUILD_OCTOBER_2008 177051 19-08-2009 13:45.35 FMOD: 42200/42200 Game

RaiseException() Address = 0x7c81eb33 (filename not found)
CxxThrowException() Address = 0x78158e89 (filename not found)
GetOutermost() Address = 0x5f2831 (filename not found)
Address = 0xe8781b4c (filename not found)

And later

ShippingPC-BmGame.exe - Application Error

The instruction at "0x01b32e32" referenced memory at "0x00000001".The memory could not be "read" Click on OK to terminate program


Does anyone know why??

Marcus
27th Jan 2010, 10:16
You should clean the game off your computer and then reinstall. If the problem happens again, your DVD may be faulty, in which case you should return it for a working replacement.

If you've got the D2D or Steam version, you might need to download it again.