PDA

View Full Version : Batmaan installation problem



pnico
16th Nov 2009, 21:29
Hi guys,
just downloaded batman for the pc. It gets about half way through the installation and i get an error asking me for the data6.cab file?

I tried to browse for it but no luck..any ideas?

I tried extracting the zip from the site again with no luck.

homeycdawg
17th Nov 2009, 03:42
Steam?

Sound like a CRC error or something. They'll let you re-download it right?

deders
17th Nov 2009, 05:10
The DVD version only has 4 Cab files: 2,3,4 (2gb) and 5 (around 1.5gb)

Marcus
17th Nov 2009, 10:23
Pirate version with different files and bonus malware?

pnico
17th Nov 2009, 17:45
I downloaded it , after purchasing it from direct2drive.com.. im guessing the actual download is screwed up.

homeycdawg
17th Nov 2009, 22:37
I downloaded it , after purchasing it from direct2drive.com.. im guessing the actual download is screwed up.

Thats what it sounds like to me.