PDA

View Full Version : Just Cause 2 fans, Introduce Yourself!

PoorBison
20th Sep 2009, 10:12
In this thread we can introduce ourselves, and tell us a bit about each other. Like who we are, where we come from, what we spend our days doing. As a community of Just Cause 2 fans, we might as well get to know each other a bit better :)

You can post photos of yourself to, if you wish! :) A picture says a thousand words, as they say :lol:

I'll start :) Hi! I'm Poor Bison, but my real name is Dean. I live in New Zealand, and I am a student at a polytechnic and am studying a Degree in Graphic Design with hopes that I will become super awesome.

I signed up at this forum in 2007 because of Just Cause 1, so its great for me to have been part of both the Just Cause 1 and Just Cause 2 communities. I look forward to great times ahead on this forum and with the game :D

EDIT: Removed photo, because I'm going to post a better one in coming days :)

lolboyy
20th Sep 2009, 10:41
ok BTW nice pic did you use uhm photoshop for it?

well here i go , iam mike and i live in holland (land of the good weed and hoes) uhm i just signed into the forum like a few weeks ago i wasnt so active because i was at ma grandma's house who doesnt have a computer and iam studying marketing (wanna become a owner of a bussiness) and i now live in Maastricht and ye i signed into this forum because i was checking it from like uhm 2008 at march but i never made a account :( now i did and iam a new player (also :( )

that was my introduction and here's a pic of ma dog =) (be carefull its a big one) http://www.devrolijkeviervoeters.org/images/duitsedog24a.jpg

well thats my dog and Bye for now

chickenchief
20th Sep 2009, 10:55