PDA

View Full Version : I need the game with english audio and spanish subtitles.



AramiS
14th Sep 2009, 15:50
How I can do that?

Thanks a LOT!

Rockatansky
14th Sep 2009, 15:52
Sorry :( It won't happen.

The audio and subtitles are linked together.

AramiS
14th Sep 2009, 16:01
:( :( :(

That is a big mistake :(:(:(

jaywalker2309
14th Sep 2009, 16:09
unfortunately its not possible to mix and match the languages.. I know some of our other games have had this facility, but it wasnt an option available to us in Batman..

Moleculor
14th Sep 2009, 16:10
I agree, it's a mistake. I'm always saddened by developers not realizing that some of us like having one kind of voice over with a different language subtitle.