PDA

View Full Version : X360: Just Cause bug



Ichanolic
13th Sep 2009, 03:55
Ever since I got this game, in menus and cutscenes the sound splutters and lags behind the cutscene movement. I've searched everywhere and haven't found a solution. Help anyone?

guzzti
20th Sep 2009, 15:13
re install if you are willing to sacrifice your progress

Ichanolic
21st Sep 2009, 07:30
Heres the title if you didn't read it: X360: Just Cause bug. Again? X360: Just Cause bug. Thanks for the help though.

Helegad
24th Dec 2009, 15:18
You can install on the 360.