PDA

View Full Version : A SDK for Batman: AA?



MonstreRose
4th Sep 2009, 19:34
Eidos project a SDK for Batman: AA?

JackWinz
4th Sep 2009, 21:37
Sdk?

Kettels
4th Sep 2009, 21:57
haven't heard anything about one. But seeing as it uses the unreal engine maybe we'll be able to do something similar to what they did with mirrors edge. That being said you will need UT3 for this method. Hope there is one

MonstreRose
5th Sep 2009, 13:25
SDK: Software Developpement kits

ThunderKnight
10th Sep 2009, 15:21
It would be cool if it has Level editor.

The Coca Cola Company
10th Sep 2009, 16:03
Unfortunately I doubt it :(