PDA

View Full Version : Corrupt Save?!?!?



Mythistocles
27th Aug 2009, 12:23
After playing Batman nonstop for 7 hours I saved and went to bed. This morning I got up to play it and my save is corrupted!?!? I had to start over!

Does anyone know why this happened? I did not turn of during saving and have never had a hard drive problem. Thanks...

P.S. The long walking part at the beginning was cool the first time, not so much the second time.

SammiiDoogles
27th Aug 2009, 12:44
Was this on the PS3 or 360? As this has been reported before to have happened on the 360...

vinny d123
27th Aug 2009, 14:25
yeah maybe ur harddrive is corrupt. mine was a long time ago and it is if i never played oblivion.

Why So Serious???
27th Aug 2009, 14:44
Yeah this happend to me also :(

http://forums.eidosgames.com/showthread.php?t=93798